Portland Mercury

Dear readers,

We need your help. The coronavirus crisis in Portland is a major threat to the Mercury's ability to keep the city informed. We pride ourselves on having navigated many storms in the world of independent local media, but this time is different.

90% of our revenue—from advertising, ticketing fees, and our own events—is directly tied to people getting together in groups. The coronavirus situation has virtually eliminated this income all at once. At a time when the city needs local coverage more than ever, we're asking for your help to support continued coverage or everything happening in Portland. You can make one-time or recurring donations. We can't say enough how much we appreciate your support. Thank you.

The Lovecraft

Recommended
421 SE Grand (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
971-270-7760
website

Upcoming Events at The Lovecraft

Thu, Jun 04

Thu, Jun 11

Thu, Jun 18

Thu, Jun 25

Thu, Jul 02

Thu, Jul 09

Thu, Jul 16

Thu, Jul 23

Thu, Jul 30

Thu, Aug 06

Thu, Aug 13

Thu, Aug 20

Thu, Aug 27

Thu, Sep 03

Thu, Sep 10

Thu, Sep 17

Thu, Sep 24

Thu, Oct 01

Thu, Oct 08

Thu, Oct 15